Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Full-Day Kindergarten Carmen Edgel carmen.edgel@slcschools.org
Michelle Wong Teacher Full-Day Kindergarten Michelle Wong michelle.wong@slcschools.org

First Grade

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Brooke Williams Teacher 2nd Grade Brooke Williams brooke.williams@slcschools.org
Liz Beebe Teacher 2nd Grade Liz Beebe elizabeth.beebe@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Lisa Owen Teacher 3rd Grade Lisa Owen lisa.owen@slcschools.org
Susan Mizerak Teacher 3rd Grade Susan Mizerak susan.mizerak@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Camala Richard Teacher 4th Grade Camala Richard camala.richard@slcschools.org
Peggy Hughes Teacher 4th Grade Peggy Hughes peggy.hughes@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Anne Deaver Teacher 5th Grade Anne Deaver anne.deaver@slcschools.org
Samantha Hansen Teacher 5th Grade Samantha Hansen samantha.hansen@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Bill Coleman Teacher 6th Grade Bill Coleman william.coleman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher 6th Grade Robin Dotterweich robin.dotterweich@slcschools.org

Seventh Grade

Position Name E-mail
David Clark Middle School Mathematics David Clark david.clark@slcschools.org
Kelli Neuteboom Middle School Language Arts Kelli Neuteboom kelli.neuteboom@slcschools.org
Kimberly Dean Middle School Science Kimberly Dean kimberly.dean@slcschools.org

Eighth Grade

Position Name E-mail
David Clark Middle School Mathematics David Clark david.clark@slcschools.org
Kelli Neuteboom Middle School Language Arts Kelli Neuteboom kelli.neuteboom@slcschools.org
Kimberly Dean Middle School Science Kimberly Dean kimberly.dean@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Nancy Wilson English Language Development/ALS Coordinator Nancy Wilson nancy.wilson@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Sydney McDonald Teacher ELP Sydney McDonald sydney.mcdonald@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Cathrine Snow Librarian Cathrine Snow cathrine.snow@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher 5th-8th Alyssa Kirkland alyssa.kirkland@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Essential Elements 4th-6th Andrea Gardner andrea.gardner@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Essential Elements K-3 Jenifer Johnson jenifer.johnson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Essential Elements Inclusion K-6 Julia Waldroup julia.waldroup@slcschools.org
Lonny Burton Resource Teacher K- 4 Lonny Burton lonny.burton@slcschools.org

© Nibley Park School | Salt Lake City School District