Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Full-Day Kindergarten Carmen Edgel carmen.edgel@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Physical Education Cheryl Saunders cheryl.saunders@slcschools.org
Teacher Full-Day Kindergarten Michelle Wong michelle.wong@slcschools.org
Art Teacher Shawn Westrup shawn.westrup@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
English Language Development/ALS Coordinator Nancy Wilson nancy.wilson@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Teacher ELP Sydney McDonald sydney.mcdonald@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Librarian Cathrine Snow cathrine.snow@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Resource Teacher 5th-8th Alyssa Kirkland alyssa.kirkland@slcschools.org
Teacher Essential Elements 4th-6th Andrea Gardner andrea.gardner@slcschools.org
Teacher Essential Elements K-3 Jenifer Johnson jenifer.johnson@slcschools.org
Teacher Essential Elements Inclusion K-6 Julia Waldroup julia.waldroup@slcschools.org
Resource Teacher K- 4 Lonny Burton lonny.burton@slcschools.org

© Nibley Park School | Salt Lake City School District