Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Marisa Wilson Kindergarten Teacher Marisa Wilson marisa.wilson@slcschools.org
Michelle Wong Teacher Kindergarten P.M. Michelle Wong michelle.wong@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Jamie Deetscreek Teacher 1st Grade Jamie Deetscreek jamie.deetscreek@slcschools.org
Kristi Sorenson Ms. Sorenson's 1st Grade Kristi Sorenson kristi.sorenson@slcschools.org
Lindsay Kinne Teacher 1st Grade Lindsay Kinne lindsay.kinne@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Brooke Williams Teacher 2nd Grade Brooke Williams brooke.williams@slcschools.org
Elizabeth Beebe Ms. Beebe's 2nd Grade Elizabeth Beebe elizabeth.beebe@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Cathrine Snow Teacher 3rd Grade Cathrine Snow cathrine.snow@slcschools.org
Lisa Owen Teacher 3rd Grade Lisa Owen lisa.owen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Camala Richard Teacher 4th Grade Camala Richard camala.richard@slcschools.org
Peggy Hughes Teacher4th Grade Peggy Hughes peggy.hughes@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Anne Deaver Teacher 5th Grade Anne Deaver anne.deaver@slcschools.org
Sylvia Coons Teacher 5th Grade Sylvia Coons sylvia.coons@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Susan Mizerak Teacher 6th Grade Susan Mizerak susan.mizerak@slcschools.org
William Coleman Teacher 6th Grade William Coleman william.coleman@slcschools.org

Seventh Grade

Position Name E-mail
David Clark Middle School Mathematics David Clark david.clark@slcschools.org
Kelli Neuteboom Middle School Language Arts Kelli Neuteboom kelli.neuteboom@slcschools.org
Kimberly Dean Middle School Science Kimberly Dean kimberly.dean@slcschools.org

Eighth Grade

Position Name E-mail
David Clark Middle School Mathematics David Clark david.clark@slcschools.org
Kelli Neuteboom Middle School Language Arts Kelli Neuteboom kelli.neuteboom@slcschools.org
Kimberly Dean Middle School Science Kimberly Dean kimberly.dean@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Nancy Wilson English Language Development/ALS Coordinator Nancy Wilson nancy.wilson@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Sydney Mcdonald Teacher ELP Sydney Mcdonald sydney.mcdonald@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Linda Roundy Library Media Teacher Linda Roundy linda.roundy@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Karen Bell Resource 5-8 Karen Bell karen.bell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech and Language Kim Payne kim.payne@slcschools.org
Lonny Burton Teacher Resource Kindergarten to Grade 4 Lonny Burton lonny.burton@slcschools.org

© Nibley Park School | Salt Lake City School District