Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Frances Battle Principal, Nibley Park School Frances Battle frances.battle@slcschools.org
Betty Moffat School Counselor Betty Moffat betty.moffat@slcschools.org
Bruce Simpson Assistand Principal Bruce Simpson bruce.simpson@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Pat Shanda Administrative Assistant to the Principal Pat Shanda pat.shanda@slcschools.org
Carmen Segura Cafeteria Manager Carmen Segura carmen.segura@slcschools.org
Angelina Gonzalez Secretary Angelina Gonzalez angelina.gonzalez@slcschools.org
Judith Galvez Custodian Judith Galvez judith.galvez@slcschools.org
Aimee Horman School Community Council Chair; Tutor Coordinator Aimee Horman aimee.horman@slcschools.org
Mattie Stapley Extended Day Coordinator Mattie Stapley mattie.stapley@slcschools.org
Karen Shoemaker Computer Lab Karen Shoemaker karen.shoemaker@slcschools.org
Renee Goudie K-1 Teaching Assistant Renee Goudie renee.goudie@slcschools.org

© Nibley Park School | Salt Lake City School District